Interlink Blog

   Inter-Networking Application Experts
 
Subscribe To
Our Blog Feed
posts - 491 comments - 91

Verso Technologies Entries


Tuesday, October 30, 2007

ADTRAN, VERSO and VON

Posted @10/30/2007 3:08:40 PM | Feedback 0

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

CRN's 10 Emerging Distributors to Watch

Posted @8/14/2007 9:30:08 AM | Feedback 1

Tuesday, May 1, 2007

Verso to Exhibit at WiMAX World Europe

Posted @5/1/2007 4:24:34 PM | Feedback 0

Monday, March 12, 2007

NetSpective Web Filter Version 2.6 Now Available

Posted @3/12/2007 8:39:58 AM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, March 7, 2007

Join Verso at a Light Reading Webinar

Posted @3/7/2007 12:44:24 PM | Feedback 0

Tuesday, February 6, 2007

Verso TeleMate Sales Contest - You Could Win a FREE 42" Plasma TV!

Posted @2/6/2007 10:19:36 AM | Feedback 0

Friday, February 2, 2007

NetPerformer Access Selling Guide Now Available

Posted @2/2/2007 2:45:14 PM | Feedback 0

Thursday, February 1, 2007

Price Reduction on Select Models of eLink 300 IADs

Posted @2/1/2007 12:12:44 PM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

Verso NetPerformer Cellular Backhaul Suite to Debut at Satellite 2007 Conference

Posted @1/24/2007 3:09:47 PM | Feedback 0

Monday, January 22, 2007

WANsuite, Prism, Access T, 8000 IADs - Interlink's Got 'em

Posted @1/22/2007 10:44:32 AM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

Hey Verso, Banner Month!

Posted @11/22/2006 11:34:21 AM | Feedback 2

Friday, November 17, 2006

NetSpective & TeleMate Promotion for Interlink VARs

Posted @11/17/2006 8:36:51 AM | Feedback 0

Monday, October 23, 2006

Verso Mention in VON Magazine

Posted @10/23/2006 4:06:29 PM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

And the winner is...again

Posted @9/27/2006 10:03:44 AM | Feedback 0

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

Verso Verilink 8000 VoIP/VoDSL IAD

Posted @9/26/2006 2:34:35 PM | Feedback 0

Friday, September 8, 2006

Verso NetPerformer Your T1 to E1 Conversions

Posted @9/8/2006 10:02:44 AM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, September 6, 2006

Verso Launches New Channel Partner Program

Posted @9/6/2006 10:18:39 AM | Feedback 0

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

Interlink Named Verso Technologies Distribution Partner

Posted @8/22/2006 9:00:55 AM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, August 9, 2006

Verso to Showcase Verilink 8000 Series IADs, Verso Clarent(R) and NetPerformer(R) at VON

Posted @8/9/2006 3:05:00 PM | Feedback 0

Wednesday, August 2, 2006

ADTRAN, Verso Verilink & Zhone at VON(R) Fall

Posted @8/2/2006 11:43:10 AM | Feedback 0

Friday, July 28, 2006

Verso Technologies to Provide VoIP Solution to BroadBandTech

Posted @7/28/2006 1:58:28 PM | Feedback 0